Maggot Brain - Funkadelic [VINYL]

Maggot Brain - Funkadelic [VINYL]

Sale price€28.95
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Maggot Brain - Funkadelic (10.21)
2. Can You Get to That - Funkadelic (2.51)
3. Hit It And Quit It - Funkadelic (3.51)
4. You and Your Folks, Me and My Folks - Funkadelic (3.38)
5. Super Stupid - Funkadelic (4.01)
6. Back In Our Minds - Funkadelic (2.40)
7. Wars Of Armageddon - Funkadelic (9.47)
8. Maggot Brain - Funkadelic (2.13)
9. Whole Lot Of BS - Funkadelic (5.05)
10. I Miss My Baby - U.S Music (9.35)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.