Made in Heaven - Queen [VINYL]

Made in Heaven - Queen [VINYL]

Sale price€42.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Fifteenth and final studio album by the legendary British rock band. Following Freddie Mercury's death in 1991, guitarist Brian May, drummer Roger Taylor, and bass guitarist John Deacon worked with vocal and piano parts that Mercury recorded before his death, adding new instrumentation to the recordings. The album features the singles 'Heaven for Everyone', 'A Winter's Tale', 'I Was Born to Love You', 'Too Much Love Will Kill You', 'Let Me Live' and 'You Don't Fool Me'.

Disc 1
1. It's a Beautiful Day - Queen (2.33)
2. Made in Heaven - Queen (5.25)
3. Let Me Live - Queen (4.46)
4. Mother Love - Queen (4.49)
5. My Life Has Been Saved - Queen (3.15)
6. I Was Born to Love You - Queen (4.50)
7. Heaven for Everyone - Queen (5.36)
8. Too Much Love Will Kill You - Queen (4.20)
9. You Don't Fool Me - Queen (5.25)
10. A Winter's Tale - Queen (3.49)
11. It's a Beautiful Day (Reprise) - Queen (3.01)
12. Yeah - Queen (0.04)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.