Mack the Knife - Ella in Berlin:   - Ella Fitzgerald [VINYL]

Mack the Knife - Ella in Berlin: - Ella Fitzgerald [VINYL]

Sale price€21.95
Sold out
Disc 1
1. That Old Black Magic - Ella Fitzgerald
2. Our Love Is Here to Stay - Ella Fitzgerald
3. Gone With the Wind - Ella Fitzgerald
4. Misty - Ella Fitzgerald
5. The Lady Is a Tramp - Ella Fitzgerald
6. The Man I Love - Ella Fitzgerald
7. Summertime - Ella Fitzgerald
8. Too Darn Hot - Ella Fitzgerald
9. Lorelei - Ella Fitzgerald
10. Mack the Knife - Ella Fitzgerald
11. How High the Moon - Ella Fitzgerald

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.