Lust for Life - Lana Del Rey [VINYL]

Lust for Life - Lana Del Rey [VINYL]

Sale price$44.00
'Lust For Life' is the fifth studio album by American singer Lana Del Rey. Includes the singles 'Love' and title track 'Lust For Life', with guest appearances from The Weeknd, A$AP Rocky, Playboi Carti, Stevie Nicks and Sean Ono Lennon.

Disc 1
1. Love - Lana Del Rey (4.32)
2. Lust for Life (Feat. The Weeknd) - Lana Del Rey (4.24)
3. 13 Beaches - Lana Del Rey (4.55)
4. Cherry - Lana Del Rey (3.00)
5. White Mustang - Lana Del Rey (2.44)
6. Summer Bummer (Feat. A$AP Rocky) - Lana Del Rey (4.20)
7. Groupie Love (Feat. A$AP Rocky) - Lana Del Rey (4.24)
8. In My Feelings - Lana Del Rey (3.58)
9. Coachella - Woodstock in My Mind - Lana Del Rey (4.18)
10. God Bless America - And All the Beautiful Women in It - Lana Del Rey (4.36)
11. When the World Was at War We Kept Dancing - Lana Del Rey (4.35)
12. Beautiful People Beautiful Problems (Feat. Stevie Nicks) - Lana Del Rey (4.13)
13. Tomorrow Never Came (Feat. Sean Ono Lennon) - Lana Del Rey (5.07)
14. Heroin - Lana Del Rey (5.55)
15. Change - Lana Del Rey (5.21)
16. Get Free - Lana Del Rey (5.34)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.