Lust for Life:   - Iggy Pop [VINYL]
2 for €50

Lust for Life: - Iggy Pop [VINYL]

Sale price€29.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Second solo studio album by the American musician. Originally released in 1977, it was his second collaboration with David Bowie, after 'The Idiot' (1977) and features the tracks 'Lust for Life' and 'The Passenger'.

Disc 1
1. Lust Or Life - Iggy Pop (5.14)
2. Sixteen - Iggy Pop (2.26)
3. Some Weird Sin - Iggy Pop (3.42)
4. The Passenger - Iggy Pop (4.44)
5. Tonight - Iggy Pop (3.40)
6. Success - Iggy Pop (4.26)
7. Turn Blue - Iggy Pop (6.57)
8. Neighborhood Threat - Iggy Pop (3.26)
9. Fall in Love With Me - Iggy Pop (6.31)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.