Painted: - Lucky Dave [Vinyl]

Painted: - Lucky Dave [Vinyl]

Sale price€26.95
Sold out


1 Roll Some Mo 4:52
2 Late Night 3:57
3 Extra 5:53
4 Concentrate 3:36
5 Ready for Love (Interlude) 1:49
6 Karma 3:04
7 Paint It 4:12
8 Real Games 5:31
9 Misunderstood 4:07
10 Floods 5:25
11 Call 3:31
12 Try Your Fire 4:17
13 Love You Too Much 7:45

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.