Love Tattoo - Imelda May [VINYL]

Love Tattoo - Imelda May [VINYL]

Sale price$40.00
Disc 1
1. Johnny Got a Boom Boom - Imelda May (3.01)
2. Feel Me - Imelda May (2.59)
3. Knock 123 - Imelda May (5.29)
4. Wild About My Lovin' - Imelda May (3.17)
5. Big Bad Handsome Man - Imelda May (2.45)
6. Love Tattoo - Imelda May (2.57)
7. Meet You at the Moon - Imelda May (2.49)
8. Smokers' Song - Imelda May (2.39)
9. Smotherin' Me - Imelda May (2.44)
10. Falling in Love With You Again - Imelda May (4.09)
11. It's Your Voodoo Working - Imelda May (3.14)
12. Watcha Gonna Do - Imelda May (3.42)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.