Love:   - Michael Bublé [VINYL]
2 for €50

Love: - Michael Bublé [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95
Adding a new chapter to a career in which he has sold over 60 million albums worldwide, 'Love' represents Michael's most romantic album to date. After taking a two-year break from public life to spend time with his family, the Canadian singer-songwriter returned to the studio with a new perspective on life and a renewed commitment to honouring the music he has always loved. Bublé brings new love to several rich classics from the American Songbook. Highlights include a haunting take on a Rodgers & Hart standard, 'My Funny Valentine', an ebullient 'When You're Smiling' and a swinging 'Such a Night'.

Disc 1
1. When I Fall in Love - Michael Bubl‚ (4.03)
2. I Only Have Eyes for You - Michael Bubl‚ (3.22)
3. Love You Anymore - Michael Bubl‚ (3.02)
4. La Vie En Rose (Feat. Cecile McLorin Salvant) - Michael Bubl‚ (3.50)
5. My Funny Valentine - Michael Bubl‚ (4.25)
6. Such a Night - Michael Bubl‚ (3.17)
7. Forever Now - Michael Bubl‚ (3.40)
8. Help Me Make It Through the Night (Feat. Loren Allred) - Michael Bubl‚ (3.42)
9. Unforgettable - Michael Bubl‚ (3.08)
10. When You're Smiling - Michael Bubl‚ (2.50)
11. Where Or When - Michael Bubl‚ (3.05)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.