Love at the Greek - Neil Diamond [VINYL]

Love at the Greek - Neil Diamond [VINYL]

Sale price€21.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

1977 live double album by the American singer-songwriter. It was Diamond's second live album recorded from a concert at The Greek Theater in Los Angeles, and Neil's second album produced by Robbie Robertson of The Band (the first being 1976's 'Beautiful Noise').

Disc 1
1. Street Life - Neil Diamond
2. Kentucky Woman - Neil Diamond
3. Sweet Caroline (Good Times Never Seemed So Good) - Neil Diamond
4. The Last Picasso - Neil Diamond
5. Longfellow Serenade - Neil Diamond
6. Beautiful Noise - Neil Diamond
7. Lady-oh - Neil Diamond
8. Stargazer - Neil Diamond
9. If You Know What I Mean - Neil Diamond
10. Surviving the Life - Neil Diamond
Disc 2
1. Glory Road - Neil Diamond
2. Song Sung Blue - Neil Diamond
3. Holly Holy - Neil Diamond
4. Brother Love's Travelling Salvation Show - Neil Diamond
5. Jonathan Livingston Seagull - Neil Diamond
6. Bee - Neil Diamond
7. Dear Father - Neil Diamond
8. Lonely Looking Sky - Neil Diamond
9. Sanctus - Neil Diamond
10. Skybird - Neil Diamond
11. Be (Encore) - Neil Diamond
12. I've Been This Way Before - Neil Diamond

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.