Loud - Rihanna [VINYL]

Loud - Rihanna [VINYL]

Sale price€38.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Fifth studio album by the Barbadian singer. The album features the #1 single 'Only Girl (In the World)' and 'What's My Name?' and includes collaborations with Eminem, Drake and Nicki Minaj.

Disc 1
1. S&M - Rihanna (4.03)
2. What's My Name? (Feat. Drake) - Rihanna (4.23)
3. Cheers (Drink to That) - Rihanna (4.21)
4. Fading - Rihanna (3.19)
5. Only Girl (In the World) - Rihanna (3.55)
6. California King Bed - Rihanna (4.11)
7. Man Down - Rihanna (4.27)
8. Raining Men (Feat. Nicki Minaj) - Rihanna (3.44)
9. Complicated - Rihanna (4.17)
10. Skin - Rihanna (5.03)
11. Love the Way You Lie (Part II) [feat. Eminem] - Rihanna (4.56)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.