Loud Like Love - Placebo [VINYL]
2 for €50

Loud Like Love - Placebo [VINYL]

Sale price$29.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Seventh studio album by the British alternative rock band. Featuring the singles 'Too Many Friends' and 'Loud Like Love' and tracks titled 'Purify' and 'Exit Wounds', the album entered the UK Albums Chart at #13.

Disc 1
1. Loud Like Love - Placebo (4.52)
2. Scene of the Crime - Placebo (3.28)
3. Too Many Friends - Placebo (3.35)
4. Hold On to Me - Placebo (4.54)
5. Rob the Bank - Placebo (3.38)
6. A Million Little Pieces - Placebo (4.41)
7. Exit Wounds - Placebo (5.48)
8. Purify - Placebo (3.46)
9. Begin the End - Placebo (6.01)
10. Bosco - Placebo (6.39)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.