Lost in the Dream - The War On Drugs [VINYL]

Lost in the Dream - The War On Drugs [VINYL]

Sale price$35.00
Third studio album by the American indie rock band. Debuting at #18 in the UK Albums Chart, the album features the single 'Red Eyes'.

Disc 1
1. Under the Pressure - The War On Drugs (8.52)
2. Red Eyes - The War On Drugs (4.58)
3. Suffering - The War On Drugs (6.02)
4. An Ocean in Between the Waves - The War On Drugs (7.11)
5. Disappearing - The War On Drugs (6.51)
6. Eyes to the Wind - The War On Drugs (5.55)
7. The Haunting Idle - The War On Drugs (3.07)
8. Burning - The War On Drugs (5.48)
9. Lost in the Dream - The War On Drugs (4.09)
10. In Reverse - The War On Drugs (7.41)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.