Lost Girls:   - Bat for Lashes [VINYL]

Lost Girls: - Bat for Lashes [VINYL]

Sale price$28.00
Sold out
'Lost Girls' is another brilliant full-length album in Natasha Khan's incredible, acclaimed discography, mixing sounds she's always loved - heavy bass lines, synth arpeggios, Iranian pop beats and cascading choruses - with some of her finest songwriting to date. It's an album full of romance, an homage to Los Angeles, to being a kid in the '80s, to films that touched and changed her life.

Disc 1
1. Kids in the Dark - Bat for Lashes
2. The Hunger - Bat for Lashes
3. Feel for You - Bat for Lashes
4. Desert Man - Bat for Lashes
5. Jasmine - Bat for Lashes
6. Vampires - Bat for Lashes
7. So Good - Bat for Lashes
8. Safe Tonight - Bat for Lashes
9. Peach Sky - Bat for Lashes
10. Mountains - Bat for Lashes

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.