Look for the Good:   - Jason Mraz [VINYL]

Look for the Good: - Jason Mraz [VINYL]

Sale price€31.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

'I never imagined a year ago when I wrote this album how timely its message would be', Jason says in a statement. 'My hope with this album is that it inspires others to look at these dark times and witness the good that human beings are doing for their families and for each other. 'Look for the Good' is heavily influenced by reggae music and features a guest appearance by Jamaican icon Sister Carol, as well as, oddly, actress Tiffany Haddish.

Disc 1
1. Look for the Good - Jason Mraz
2. Make Love - Jason Mraz
3. My Kind - Jason Mraz
4. Good Old Daze - Jason Mraz
5. You Do You (Feat. Tiffany Haddish) - Jason Mraz
6. Wise Woman - Jason Mraz
7. Take the Music - Jason Mraz
8. Time Out (Feat. Sister Carol) - Jason Mraz
9. DJ FM AM JJASON - Jason Mraz
10. Hearing Double - Jason Mraz
11. The Minute I Heard of Love - Jason Mraz
12. Gratitude - Jason Mraz

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.