Long Road Out of Eden:   - The Eagles [VINYL]

Long Road Out of Eden: - The Eagles [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95
Released in 2007, 'Long Road Out of Eden' is The Eagles' seventh studio album.

Disc 1
1. No More Walks in the Wood - The Eagles (2.00)
2. How Long - The Eagles (3.15)
3. Busy Being Fabulous - The Eagles (4.21)
4. What Do I Do With My Heart - The Eagles (3.54)
5. Guilty of the Crime - The Eagles (3.44)
6. I Don't Want to Hear Anymore - The Eagles (4.21)
7. Waiting in the Weeds - The Eagles (7.46)
8. No More Cloudy Days - The Eagles (4.04)
9. Fast Company - The Eagles (4.01)
10. Do Something - The Eagles (5.13)
11. You Are Not Alone - The Eagles (2.22)
Disc 2
1. Long Road Out of Eden - The Eagles (10.17)
2. I Dreamed There Was No War - The Eagles (1.38)
3. Somebody - The Eagles (4.10)
4. Frail Grasp On the Big Picture - The Eagles (5.47)
5. Last Good Time in Town - The Eagles (7.07)
6. I Love to Watch a Woman Dance - The Eagles (3.16)
7. Business As Usual - The Eagles (5.32)
8. Center of the Universe - The Eagles (3.42)
9. It's Your World Now - The Eagles (4.20)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.