Lonerism - Tame Impala [VINYL]

Lonerism - Tame Impala [VINYL]

Sale price€25.95
Second studio album by the Australian alternative rock trio. The follow-up to the band's award-winning debut record 'Innerspeaker', the album includes the songs 'Elephant' and 'Feels Like We Only Go Backwards'. It debuted at #14 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. Be Above It - Tame Impala (3.21)
2. Endors Toi - Tame Impala (3.06)
3. Apocalypse Dreams - Tame Impala (5.56)
4. Mind Mischief - Tame Impala (4.31)
5. Music to Walk Home By - Tame Impala (5.12)
6. Why Won't They Talk to Me? - Tame Impala (4.46)
7. Feels Like We Only Go Backwards - Tame Impala (3.12)
8. Keep On Lying - Tame Impala (5.54)
9. Elephant - Tame Impala (3.31)
10. She Won't Believe Me - Tame Impala (0.57)
11. Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control - Tame Impala (6.01)
12. Sun's Coming Up - Tame Impala (5.20)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.