London Calling - The Clash [VINYL Limited Edition]

London Calling - The Clash [VINYL Limited Edition]

Sale price$42.00
Sold out
When The Clash's third studio album 'London Calling' was released in the winter of 1979, it was clear that the band had made an instant classic, an era-defining masterpiece that stands as one of rock's all-time greatest albums. The album is a hugely compelling melting pot of musical styles, driven by a passion for action and a fierce desire for social justice, with lyrics which remain completely relevant.

Disc 1
1. London Calling - The Clash (3.19)
2. Brand New Cadillac - The Clash (2.08)
3. Jimmy Jazz - The Clash (3.54)
4. Hateful - The Clash (2.43)
5. Rudie Can't Fail - The Clash (3.28)
6. Spanish Bombs - The Clash (3.18)
7. The Right Profile - The Clash (3.54)
8. Lost in the Supermarket - The Clash (3.46)
9. Clampdown - The Clash (3.49)
10. The Guns of Brixton - The Clash (3.10)
Disc 2
1. Wrong 'Em Boyo - The Clash (3.10)
2. Death Or Glory - The Clash (3.55)
3. Koka Kola - The Clash (1.47)
4. The Card Cheat - The Clash (3.49)
5. Lover's Rock - The Clash (4.03)
6. Four Horsemen - The Clash (2.55)
7. I'm Not Down - The Clash (3.05)
8. Revolution Rock - The Clash (5.33)
9. Train in Vain - The Clash (3.12)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.