Live Rust:   - Neil Young and Crazy Horse [VINYL]

Live Rust: - Neil Young and Crazy Horse [VINYL]

Sale price€34.95
Disc 1
1. Sugar Mountain - Neil Young (5.02)
2. I Am a Child - Neil Young (3.01)
3. Comes a Time - Neil Young (3.15)
4. After the Gold Rush - Neil Young (3.49)
5. My My, Hey Hey (Out of the Blue) - Neil Young (4.12)
6. When You Dance I Can Really Love - Neil Young (3.42)
7. The Loner - Neil Young (4.53)
8. The Needle and the Damage Done - Neil Young (3.07)
9. Lotta Love - Neil Young (2.52)
10. Sedan Delivery - Neil Young (4.50)
Disc 2
1. Powderfinger - Neil Young (5.44)
2. Cortez the Killer - Neil Young (6.19)
3. Cinnamon Girl - Neil Young (3.22)
4. Like a Hurricane - Neil Young (8.03)
5. Hey Hey, My My (Into the Black) - Neil Young (4.36)
6. Tonight's the Night - Neil Young (7.14)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.