Live in the USA:   - Primal Fear [VINYL]

Live in the USA: - Primal Fear [VINYL]

Sale price$46.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

The first live album by the German metal band, originally released in 2010. The recordings were made during two historic concerts by the band, the first at the ProgPower Festival in Atlanta and the second in Switzerland at Z7.

Disc 1
1. Before the Devil Knows You're Dead - Primal Fear
2. Under the Radar - Primal Fear
3. Battalions of Hate - Primal Fear
4. Killbound - Primal Fear
5. Nuclear Fire - Primal Fear
6. Six Times Dead (16.6) - Primal Fear
7. Angel in Black - Primal Fear
8. Sign of Fear - Primal Fear
9. Fighting the Darkness - Primal Fear
10. Riding the Eagle - Primal Fear
11. Final Embrace - Primal Fear
12. Metal Is Forever - Primal Fear
13. Hands of Time - Primal Fear
14. Chainbreaker - Primal Fear

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.