Live in New York - The Doors [VINYL]

Live in New York - The Doors [VINYL]

Sale price€37.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. Roadhouse Blues - The Doors (6.32)
2. Peace Frog - The Doors (3.51)
3. Alabama Song (Whisky Bar) - The Doors (1.50)
4. Back Door Man - The Doors (3.51)
5. Five to One - The Doors (6.09)
6. Who Do You Love? - The Doors (10.02)
7. Break On Through (To the Other Side) - The Doors (5.02)
8. Universal Mind - The Doors (5.09)
9. Light My Fire - The Doors (9.36)
10. Soul Kitchen - The Doors (5.41)
11. The Encore Begins - The Doors (5.13)
12. Rock Me - The Doors (6.05)
13. Gloria/End of Show - The Doors (13.09)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.