Live in Atlanta:   - YUNGBLUD [VINYL]

Live in Atlanta: - YUNGBLUD [VINYL]

Sale price€32.95
Sold out
The 'Live in Atlanta' record from Kingston visitor YUNGBLUD. Fusing up hip-hop, metal and alt-rock elements.

Disc 1
1. 21st Century Liability - YUNGBLUD
2. I Love You, Will You Marry Me - YUNGBLUD
3. King Charles - YUNGBLUD
4. Anarchist - YUNGBLUD
5. Psychotic Kids - YUNGBLUD
6. Polygraph Eyes - YUNGBLUD
7. Medication - YUNGBLUD
8. Kill Somebody - YUNGBLUD
9. California - YUNGBLUD
10. Tin Pan Boy - YUNGBLUD
11. Doctor Doctor - YUNGBLUD
12. Die for the Hype - YUNGBLUD

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.