Live from Austin, Tx - David Byrne [VINYL]

Live from Austin, Tx - David Byrne [VINYL]

Sale price€32.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. (Nothin' But) Flowers - David Byrne (4.50)
2. God's Child - David Byrne (4.35)
3. And She Was - David Byrne (3.39)
4. Once in a Lifetime - David Byrne (7.14)
5. Great Intoxication - David Byrne (4.10)
6. Marching Through the Wilderness - David Byrne (4.19)
7. Revolution - David Byrne (2.24)
8. This Must Be the Place (Na‹ve Melody) - David Byrne (5.50)
9. What a Day That Was - David Byrne (6.51)
10. Descondido Soy - David Byrne (2.56)
11. Like Humans Do - David Byrne (4.15)
12. Life During Wartime - David Byrne (6.30)
13. I Wanna Dance With Somebody - David Byrne (5.07)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.