Live at the Whisky a Go Go: 8-10 April 1966 - 3 Big Nights! - Otis Redding [VINYL]

Live at the Whisky a Go Go: 8-10 April 1966 - 3 Big Nights! - Otis Redding [VINYL]

Sale price€29.95
In chronological order, this GRAMMYr-nominated, 2 LP album presents highlights from Otis Redding's historic three-night stand at the famed Sunset Strip venue during the Spring of 1966. Remixed and remastered from the original 4-track analog tapes, this collection includes the singer's popular songs of the time, including 'Respect', 'I've Been Loving You Too Long' and his cover of The Rolling Stones' '(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction'.

Disc 1
1. Introduction - Otis Redding
2. I Can't Turn You Loose - Otis Redding
3. Pain in My Heart - Otis Redding
4. Security - Otis Redding
5. Just One More Day - Otis Redding
6. Any Ole Way - Otis Redding
7. I've Been Loving You Too Long - Otis Redding
8. I'm Depending On You - Otis Redding
9. Mr. Pitiful - Otis Redding
10. Good to Me - Otis Redding
11. Respect - Otis Redding
Disc 2
1. Chained and Bound - Otis Redding
2. Ole Man Trouble - Otis Redding
3. Destiny - Otis Redding
4. These Arms of Mine - Otis Redding
5. A Hard Day's Night - Otis Redding
6. Papa's Got a Brand New Bag - Otis Redding
7. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction - Otis Redding
8. Outro - Otis Redding

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.