Live at the Trades Club, Hebden Bridge (RSD 2020):   - Cherry Ghost [VINYL]

Live at the Trades Club, Hebden Bridge (RSD 2020): - Cherry Ghost [VINYL]

Sale price€22.95
Sold out
As the final act before their hiatus - coming after three critically praised albums in a decade - 'Live at the Trades Club Hebden Bridge' is Cherry Ghost performing an intimate, starkly arranged set at the 2015 Heavenly Weekender. Released now for the first time - on double vinyl and download - this is perhaps the best realised collection of songs from Cherry Ghost, the alias of the Ivor Novello award-winning songwriter Simon Aldred. A Record Store Day 2020 exclusive limited to 1500 copies.

Disc 1
1. Drinking for Two - Cherry Ghost
2. Herd Runners - Cherry Ghost
3. 4am - Cherry Ghost
4. Fragile Reign - Cherry Ghost
5. Sacramento - Cherry Ghost
6. Thirst for Romance - Cherry Ghost
7. My God Betrays - Cherry Ghost
8. Throw Me to the Dogs - Cherry Ghost
Disc 2
1. All I Want - Cherry Ghost
2. False Alarm - Cherry Ghost
3. Bad Crowd - Cherry Ghost
4. Please Come Home - Cherry Ghost
5. Mathematics - Cherry Ghost
6. Four Eyes - Cherry Ghost
7. People Help the People - Cherry Ghost
8. Clear Skies Ever Closer - Cherry Ghost

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.