Live at the Hollywood Bowl - The Beatles [VINYL]

Live at the Hollywood Bowl - The Beatles [VINYL]

Sale price$44.00
Remixed, remastered and expanded version of the live album featuring songs from two performances in 1964 and 1965 by the iconic British pop band. This album, coinciding with the release of a Ron Howard documentary focusing on The Beatles touring years from 1962 to 1966, debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #3.

Disc 1
1. Twist & Shout - The Beatles
2. She's a Woman - The Beatles
3. Dizzy Miss Lizzy - The Beatles
4. Ticket to Ride - The Beatles
5. Can't Buy Me Love - The Beatles
6. Things We Said Today - The Beatles
7. Roll Over Beethoven - The Beatles
8. Boys - The Beatles
9. Hard Day's Night - The Beatles
10. Help! - The Beatles
11. All My Loving - The Beatles
12. She Loves You - The Beatles
13. Long Tall Sally - The Beatles
14. You Can't Do That - The Beatles
15. I Want to Hold Your Hand - The Beatles
16. Everybody's Trying to Be My Baby - The Beatles
17. Baby's in Black - The Beatles

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.