Live at the Harlem Square Club:   - Sam Cooke [VINYL]

Live at the Harlem Square Club: - Sam Cooke [VINYL]

Sale price€39.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. Soul Twist/Introduction - Sam Cooke
2. Feel It (Don't Fight It) - Sam Cooke
3. Chain Gang - Sam Cooke
4. Cupid - Sam Cooke
5. Medley: It's All Right/For Sentimental Reasons - Sam Cooke
6. Twistin' the Night Away - Sam Cooke
7. Somebody Have Mercy - Sam Cooke
8. Bring It On Home to Me - Sam Cooke
9. Nothing Can Change This Love - Sam Cooke
10. Having a Party - Sam Cooke

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.