Live at River Plate - AC/DC [VINYL]

Live at River Plate - AC/DC [VINYL]

Sale price€37.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Live album by the Australian rock band. Recorded during their 'Black Ice' tour in Buenos Aires in 2009, the album features the hits 'Back in Black', 'Thunderstruck' and 'Hells Bells'.

Disc 1
1. Rock 'N' Roll Train - AC/DC (4.41)
2. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be - AC/DC (4.27)
3. Back in Black - AC/DC (4.14)
4. Big Jack - AC/DC (4.07)
5. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap - AC/DC (4.58)
6. Shot Down in Flames - AC/DC (3.47)
7. Thunderstruck - AC/DC (5.32)
8. Black Ice - AC/DC (3.43)
9. The Jack - AC/DC (10.11)
10. Hells Bells - AC/DC (5.37)
Disc 2
1. Shoot to Thrill - AC/DC (5.55)
2. War Machine - AC/DC (3.39)
3. Dog Eat Dog - AC/DC (5.09)
4. You Shook Me All Night Long - AC/DC (4.01)
5. T.N.T. - AC/DC (3.57)
6. Whole Lotta Rosie - AC/DC (5.57)
7. Let There Be Rock - AC/DC (18.05)
8. Highway to Hell - AC/DC (4.43)
9. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You) - AC/DC (7.44)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.