Live at Massey Hall (RSD 2021) - Tears for Fears [CD Limited Edition]

Live at Massey Hall (RSD 2021) - Tears for Fears [CD Limited Edition]

Sale price€14.95
Sold out
Taken from the bands Songs from 'The Big Chair' tour, this double album captures the band live in Canada in 1985. The album has been mixed from newly found multi tracks and is first time the band has had a live album in this format.

Disc 1
1. Mothers Talk - Tears for Fears
2. Broken - Tears for Fears
3. Head Over Heels/Broken - Tears for Fears
4. Pale Shelter - Tears for Fears
5. Memories Fade - Tears for Fears
6. Start of the Breakdown - Tears for Fears
7. The Prisoner - Tears for Fears
8. I Believe - Tears for Fears
9. The Working Hour - Tears for Fears
10. Mad World - Tears for Fears
11. Everybody Wants to Rule the World - Tears for Fears
12. The Hurting - Tears for Fears
13. Shout - Tears for Fears

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.