Live and Loud - Nirvana [VINYL]

Live and Loud - Nirvana [VINYL]

Sale price€47.95
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Radio Friendly Unit Shifter - Nirvana
2. Drain You - Nirvana
3. Breed - Nirvana
4. Serve the Servants - Nirvana
5. Rape Me - Nirvana
6. Sliver - Nirvana
7. Pennyroyal Tea - Nirvana
8. Scentless Apprentice - Nirvana
9. All Apologies - Nirvana
10. Heart-shaped Box - Nirvana
Disc 2
1. Blew - Nirvana
2. The Man Who Sold the World - Nirvana
3. School - Nirvana
4. Come As You Are - Nirvana
5. Lithium - Nirvana
6. About a Girl - Nirvana
7. Endless, Nameless - Nirvana

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.