Live and Dangerous - Thin Lizzy [VINYL]

Live and Dangerous - Thin Lizzy [VINYL]

Sale price$39.00
Regularly voted as the greatest live album of all time, 'Live and Dangerous' captures the band at their explosive best. It was recorded between 1976 and 1978.

Disc 1
1. Jailbreak - Thin Lizzy (4.33)
2. Emerald - Thin Lizzy (4.34)
3. Southbound - Thin Lizzy (4.43)
4. Rosalie/Cowgirl's Song - Thin Lizzy (4.07)
5. Dancing in the Moonlight (It's Caught Me in a Spotlight) - Thin Lizzy (3.55)
6. Massacre - Thin Lizzy (2.56)
7. Still in Love With You - Thin Lizzy (7.41)
8. Johnny the Fox Meets Jimmy the Weed - Thin Lizzy (3.42)
Disc 2
1. Cowboy Song - Thin Lizzy (4.54)
2. The Boys Are Back in Town - Thin Lizzy (4.41)
3. Don't Believe a Word - Thin Lizzy (2.19)
4. Warriors - Thin Lizzy (4.01)
5. Are You Ready - Thin Lizzy (2.43)
6. Suicide - Thin Lizzy (5.13)
7. Sha La La - Thin Lizzy (5.34)
8. Baby Drives Me Crazy - Thin Lizzy (6.41)
9. The Rocker - Thin Lizzy (4.18)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.