Let's Rock:   - The Black Keys [VINYL]

Let's Rock: - The Black Keys [VINYL]

Sale price$37.00
The Black Keys' ninth studio album. 'Let's Rock' was written, tracked live, and produced by Auerbach and Carney at Easy Eye Sound studio in Nashville and features backing vocals from Leisa Hans and Ashley Wilcoxson. 'The record is like a homage to electric guitar', says Carney. 'We took a simple approach and trimmed all the fat like we used to'.

Disc 1
1. Shine a Little Light - The Black Keys (3.16)
2. Eagle Birds - The Black Keys (2.40)
3. Lo/Hi - The Black Keys (2.57)
4. Walk Across the Water - The Black Keys (3.55)
5. Tell Me Lies - The Black Keys (3.39)
6. Every Little Thing - The Black Keys (3.19)
7. Get Yourself Together - The Black Keys (3.56)
8. Sit Around and Miss You - The Black Keys (2.40)
9. Go - The Black Keys (2.26)
10. Breaking Down - The Black Keys (3.25)
11. Under the Gun - The Black Keys (3.16)
12. Fire Walk With Me - The Black Keys (2.58)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.