Let There Be Rock - AC/DC [VINYL]
2 for €50

Let There Be Rock - AC/DC [VINYL]

Sale price€24.95
Disc 1
1. Go Down - AC/DC (5.31)
2. Dog Eat Dog - AC/DC (3.34)
3. Let There Be Rock - AC/DC (6.06)
4. Bad Boy Boogie - AC/DC (4.27)
5. Problem Child - AC/DC (5.24)
6. Overdose - AC/DC (6.09)
7. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be - AC/DC (4.14)
8. Whole Lotta Rosie - AC/DC (5.33)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.