Let It Bleed - The Rolling Stones [VINYL]

Let It Bleed - The Rolling Stones [VINYL]

Sale price$40.00
The Rolling Stones' groundbreaking multi-platinum selling album 'Let It Bleed' was originally issued in late 1969, charting at #1 in the UK and #3 in the US. The album has been remastered here in stereo by GRAMMY-winning engineer Bob Ludwig to mark the 50th anniversary of its original release.

Disc 1
1. Gimme Shelter - The Rolling Stones
2. Love in Vain - The Rolling Stones
3. Country Honk - The Rolling Stones
4. Live With Me - The Rolling Stones
5. Let It Bleed - The Rolling Stones
6. Midnight Rambler - The Rolling Stones
7. You Got the Silver - The Rolling Stones
8. Monkey Man - The Rolling Stones
9. You Can't Always Get What You Want - The Rolling Stones

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.