Let England Shake:   - PJ Harvey [VINYL Limited Edition]

Let England Shake: - PJ Harvey [VINYL Limited Edition]

Sale price$31.00
Sold out
Eighth PJ Harvey studio album 'Let England Shake', produced by PJ Harvey, Flood and John Parish and originally released in Feburary 2011. It features the singles 'The Words That Maketh Murder' and 'The Glorious Land' and was the second album in the catalogue to win the UK's Mercury Music Prize.

Disc 1
1. Let England Shake - PJ Harvey (3.09)
2. The Last Living Rose - PJ Harvey (2.20)
3. The Glorious Land - PJ Harvey (2.20)
4. The Words That Maketh Murder - PJ Harvey (3.45)
5. All and Everyone - PJ Harvey (5.39)
6. On Battleship Hill - PJ Harvey (4.07)
7. England - PJ Harvey (3.09)
8. In the Dark Places - PJ Harvey (2.58)
9. Bitter Branches - PJ Harvey (2.29)
10. Hanging in the Wire - PJ Harvey (2.42)
11. Written On the Forehead - PJ Harvey (3.40)
12. The Colour of the Earth - PJ Harvey (2.32)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.