Let England Shake (Demos) - PJ Harvey [VINYL Limited Edition]

Let England Shake (Demos) - PJ Harvey [VINYL Limited Edition]

Sale price€12.95
Sold out
Collection of unreleased demos of tracks written for the eighth PJ Harvey studio album 'Let England Shake', including demos of 'The Words That Maketh Murder', 'The Glorious Land' and 'The Last Living Rose'. Features brand new artwork - the cover is a drawing by Polly, and the package also includes previously unseen photos by Seamus Murphy. Mastering by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering, under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey producer John Parish.

Disc 1
1. Let England Shake (Demo) - PJ Harvey
2. The Last Living Rose (Demo) - PJ Harvey
3. The Glorious Land (Demo) - PJ Harvey
4. The Words That Maketh Murder (Demo) - PJ Harvey
5. All and Everyone (Demo) - PJ Harvey
6. On Battleship Hill (Demo) - PJ Harvey
7. England (Demo) - PJ Harvey
8. In the Dark Places (Demo) - PJ Harvey
9. Bitter Branches (Demo) - PJ Harvey
10. Hanging in the Wire (Demo) - PJ Harvey
11. Written On the Forehead (Demo) - PJ Harvey
12. The Colour of the Earth (Demo) - PJ Harvey

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.