Les Plus Grands Succès De Chic: Chic's Greatest Hits - Chic [VINYL]
2 for €50

Les Plus Grands Succès De Chic: Chic's Greatest Hits - Chic [VINYL]

Sale price€24.95
'Les Plus Grands Succès De Chic: Chic's Greatest Hits' is a greatest hits album by the American R&B band Chic, originally released on Atlantic Records in late 1979. It includes the biggest hits from their first three albums: 'Chic' (1977), 'C'est Chic' (1978) and 'Risqué' (1979). The seven-track album, which omits the 1979 hit single 'My Forbidden Lover' and replaces it with 'Chic Cheer' and also combines three 7-inch edits and one extended 12-inch mix with three album versions, was the only compilation to be released during the band's six years on Atlantic.

Disc 1
1. Le Freak - Chic (3.30)
2. I Want Your Love - Chic (3.28)
3. Dance, Dance, Dance (Yowsah, Yowsah, Yowsah) - Chic (3.40)
4. Everybody Dance - Chic (8.25)
5. Chic Cheer - Chic (4.42)
6. Good Times - Chic (8.13)
7. My Feet Keep Dancing - Chic (6.46)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.