Led Zeppelin III - Led Zeppelin [VINYL]

Led Zeppelin III - Led Zeppelin [VINYL]

Sale price€39.95
The third studio album by the English rock band. It had a more eclectic style than prior albums, adding folk-style songs to their standard hard rock and blues rock repertoire. Features the single 'Immigrant Song'.

Disc 1
1. Immigrant Song - Led Zeppelin (2.26)
2. Friends - Led Zeppelin (3.54)
3. Celebration Day - Led Zeppelin (3.29)
4. Since I've Been Loving You - Led Zeppelin (7.23)
5. Out On the Tiles - Led Zeppelin (4.05)
6. Gallows Pole - Led Zeppelin (4.58)
7. Tangerine - Led Zeppelin (3.10)
8. That's the Way - Led Zeppelin (5.37)
9. Bron-y-aur Stomp - Led Zeppelin (4.16)
10. Hats Off To (Roy) Harper - Led Zeppelin (3.42)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.