Leave a Whisper - Shinedown [VINYL Limited Edition]

Leave a Whisper - Shinedown [VINYL Limited Edition]

Sale price$50.00
The debut studio album by the American rock band, originally released in May 2003. Features the singles 'Fly from the Inside', '45' and 'Burning Bright'.

Disc 1
1. Fly from the Inside - Shinedown
2. Left Out - Shinedown
3. Lost in the Crowd - Shinedown
4. No More Love - Shinedown
5. Better Version - Shinedown
6. Burning Bright - Shinedown
7. In Memory - Shinedown
8. All I Ever Wanted - Shinedown
9. Stranger Inside - Shinedown
10. Lacerated - Shinedown
11. Crying Out - Shinedown
12. 45 - Shinedown

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.