LCD Soundsystem - LCD Soundsystem [VINYL]

LCD Soundsystem - LCD Soundsystem [VINYL]

Sale price€27.95
Disc 1
1. Daft Punk Is Playing at My House - LCD Soundsystem (5.16)
2. Too Much Love - LCD Soundsystem (5.42)
3. Tribulations - LCD Soundsystem (4.59)
4. Movement - LCD Soundsystem (3.04)
5. Never As Tired As When I'm Waking Up - LCD Soundsystem (4.49)
6. On Repeat - LCD Soundsystem (8.01)
7. Thrills - LCD Soundsystem (3.42)
8. Disco Infiltrator - LCD Soundsystem (4.56)
9. Great Release - LCD Soundsystem (6.35)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.