Lazaretto - Jack White [VINYL]

Lazaretto - Jack White [VINYL]

Sale price€31.95
Sold out
Second solo studio album by the former White Stripes frontman. Debuting at #4 in the UK Albums Chart, the album features the singles 'Lazaretto' and 'Just One Drink'.

Disc 1
1. Three Women - Jack White (3.57)
2. Lazaretto - Jack White (3.39)
3. Temporary Ground - Jack White (3.13)
4. Would You Fight for My Love? - Jack White (4.09)
5. High Ball Stepper - Jack White (3.52)
6. Just One Drink - Jack White (2.37)
7. Alone in My Home - Jack White (3.27)
8. Entitlement - Jack White (4.06)
9. That Black Bat Licorice - Jack White (3.50)
10. I Think I Found the Culprit - Jack White (3.49)
11. Want and Able - Jack White (2.34)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.