Late Night Feelings - Mark Ronson [VINYL]

Late Night Feelings - Mark Ronson [VINYL]

Sale price€32.95
Sold out
Fifth studio album by the British producer, which features the hit single 'Nothing Breaks Like a Heart' (with Miley Cyrus), as well as title track 'Late Night Feelings' in collaboration with Lykke Li. Other singles on the album include 'Don't Leave Me Lonely', 'Find U Again' and 'Pieces of Us'.

Disc 1
1. Late Night Prelude - Mark Ronson (1.29)
2. Late Night Feelings (Feat. Lykke Li) - Mark Ronson (4.11)
3. Find U Again (Feat. Camila Cabello) - Mark Ronson (2.56)
4. Pieces of Us (Feat. King Princess) - Mark Ronson (3.26)
5. Knock Knock Knock (Feat. Yebba) - Mark Ronson (1.31)
6. Don't Leave Me Lonely (Feat. Yebba) - Mark Ronson (3.36)
7. When U Went Away (Feat. Yebba) - Mark Ronson (1.57)
8. Truth (Feat. Alicia Keys & the Last Artful, Dodgr) - Mark Ronson (3.48)
9. Nothing Breaks Like a Heart (Feat. Miley Cyrus) - Mark Ronson (3.37)
10. True Blue (Feat. Angel Olsen) - Mark Ronson (5.48)
11. Why Hide (Feat. Diana Gordon) - Mark Ronson (4.19)
12. 2 Am (Feat. Lykke Li) - Mark Ronson (3.18)
13. Spinning (Feat. Ilsey) - Mark Ronson (3.11)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.