Last Splash - The Breeders [VINYL]

Last Splash - The Breeders [VINYL]

Sale price€24.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. New Year - The Breeders (1.57)
2. Cannonball - The Breeders (3.34)
3. Invisible Man - The Breeders (2.48)
4. No Aloha - The Breeders (2.07)
5. Roi - The Breeders (4.12)
6. Do You Love Me Now? - The Breeders (3.02)
7. Flipside - The Breeders (2.00)
8. I Just Wanna Get Along - The Breeders (1.44)
9. Mad Lucas - The Breeders (4.37)
10. Divine Hammer - The Breeders (2.41)
11. S.O.S. - The Breeders (1.32)
12. Hag - The Breeders (2.56)
13. Saints - The Breeders (2.32)
14. Drivin' On - The Breeders (3.22)
15. Roi - The Breeders (0.43)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.