Last Night Stars (RSD 2020) - Jamie Lawson [VINYL]

Last Night Stars (RSD 2020) - Jamie Lawson [VINYL]

Sale price€15.95
'Last Night Stars' is the debut album release from 2003 for singer songwriter Jamie Lawson. This album has had cumulative streams of over 5 million and contains several fan favourite songs but has never before been released on vinyl. Full lyrics and liner notes available for the first time. Jamie came into prominence in 2015 when he was the first signing to Ed Sheeran's label and had a worldwide hit with 'Wasn't Expecting That' and a No.1 album in 15 countries.

Disc 1
1. Petals - Jamie Lawson
2. Wheat for Billie - Jamie Lawson
3. Panic Attacks - Jamie Lawson
4. Almost All the Time - Jamie Lawson
5. Heal a Bone - Jamie Lawson
6. Union St - Jamie Lawson
7. It's Over - Jamie Lawson
8. Brave - Jamie Lawson
9. Bruises - Jamie Lawson
10. O' Familiarity - Jamie Lawson
11. Last Night Stars - Jamie Lawson

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.