Laid - James [VINYL]

Laid - James [VINYL]

Sale price€49.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. Out to Get You - James (4.27)
2. Sometimes - James (5.11)
3. Dream Thrum - James (4.47)
4. One of the Three - James (4.08)
5. Say Something - James (3.27)
6. Five-O - James (5.26)
7. P.S - James (5.05)
8. Everybody Knows - James (3.28)
9. Knuckle Too Far - James (4.40)
10. Low Low Low - James (2.52)
11. Laid - James (2.37)
12. Lullaby - James (3.50)
13. Skindiving - James (5.48)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.