Labyrinth:   - David Bowie and Trevor Jones [VINYL]

Labyrinth: - David Bowie and Trevor Jones [VINYL]

Sale price€38.95
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Opening Titles Including Underground - Various Performers (3.21)
2. Into the Labyrinth - Various Performers (2.12)
3. Magic Dance - David Bowie (5.13)
4. Sarah - Various Performers (3.12)
5. Chilly Down - David Bowie (3.44)
6. Hallucination - Various Performers (3.02)
7. As the World Falls Down - David Bowie (4.51)
8. The Goblin Battle - Various Performers (3.31)
9. Within You - David Bowie (3.30)
10. Thirteen O'clock - Various Performers (3.06)
11. Home at Last - Various Performers (1.49)
12. Underground - David Bowie (5.57)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.