La La Land:   - Justin Hurwitz [VINYL]
2 for €50

La La Land: - Justin Hurwitz [VINYL]

Sale price€29.95
Soundtrack album to the 2016 film starring Emma Stone and Ryan Gosling with a score composed by Justin Hurwitz. This release debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #3.

Disc 1
1. Another Day of Sun - Various Performers
2. Someone in the Crowd - Various Performers
3. Mia & Sebastian's Theme - Various Performers
4. A Lovely Night - Emma Stone and Ryan Gosling
5. Herman's Habit - Various Performers
6. City of Stars (Pier) - Ryan Gosling
7. Planetarium - Various Performers
8. Summer Montage/Madeline - Various Performers
9. City of Stars - Emma Stone and Ryan Gosling
10. Start a Fire - John Legend
11. Engagement Party - Various Performers
12. Audition (The Fools Who Dream) - Emma Stone
13. Epilogue - Various Performers
14. The End - Various Performers
15. City of Stars (Humming) [feat. Emma Stone] - Various Performers

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.