L.A. Woman - The Doors [VINYL]

L.A. Woman - The Doors [VINYL]

Sale price€34.95
The sixth studio album by the American rock band. Features the singles 'Love Her Madly' and 'Riders on the Storm'.

Disc 1
1. The Changeling - The Doors (4.21)
2. Love Her Madly - The Doors (3.20)
3. Been Down So Long - The Doors (4.41)
4. Cars Hiss By My Window - The Doors (4.12)
5. The Changeling - The Doors (7.49)
6. L'America - The Doors (4.37)
7. Hyacinth House - The Doors (3.11)
8. Crawling King Snake - The Doors (5.00)
9. The Wasp (Texas Radio and the Big Beat) - The Doors (4.16)
10. Riders On the Storm - The Doors (7.09)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.