Knebworth 1996:   - Oasis [VINYL]

Knebworth 1996: - Oasis [VINYL]

Sale price€47.95
This year marks 25 years since Oasis' two iconic record breaking live at Knebworth on 10th and 11th August 1996 which were both the pinnacle of the band's success and the landmark gathering for a generation. 'Knebworth 1996' is the definitive live album featuring a setlist packed with stone cold classics, from the opening salvo of 'Columbia' and 'Acquiesce', to 'Champagne Supernova', 'Don't Look Back In Anger', 'Live Forever', an orchestra backed 'I Am The Walrus', and the first song from the 1990's and universally loved anthem 'Wonderwall'.

Disc 1
1. Columbia - Oasis
2. Acquiesce - Oasis
3. Supersonic - Oasis
4. Hello - Oasis
5. Some Might Say - Oasis
6. Roll With It - Oasis
7. Slide Away - Oasis
Disc 2
1. Morning Glory - Oasis
2. Round Are Way - Oasis
3. Cigarettes & Alcohol - Oasis
4. Whatever - Oasis
5. Cast No Shadow - Oasis
6. Wonderwall - Oasis
7. The Masterplan - Oasis
Disc 3
1. Don't Look Back in Anger - Oasis
2. My Big Mouth - Oasis
3. It's Gettin' Better (Man!!) - Oasis
4. Live Forever - Oasis
5. Champagne Supernova - Oasis
6. I Am the Walrus - Oasis

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.