Kite - Kirsty MacColl [VINYL]

Kite - Kirsty MacColl [VINYL]

Sale price€25.95
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Innocence - Kirsty MacColl
2. Free World - Kirsty MacColl
3. Mother's Ruin - Kirsty MacColl
4. Days - Kirsty MacColl
5. No Victims - Kirsty MacColl
6. Fifteen Minutes - Kirsty MacColl
7. Don't Come the Cowboy With Me, Sonny Jim! - Kirsty MacColl
8. Tread Lightly - Kirsty MacColl
9. What Do Pretty Girls Do? - Kirsty MacColl
10. Dancing in Limbo - Kirsty MacColl
11. The End of a Perfect Day - Kirsty MacColl
12. You and Me Baby - Kirsty MacColl

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.