Kitchen Sink:   - Nadine Shah [VINYL Limited Edition]

Kitchen Sink: - Nadine Shah [VINYL Limited Edition]

Sale price€25.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

'Kitchen Sink' follows up Shah's Hyundai Mercury Prize nominated 2017 album, 'Holiday Destination', which received critical acclaim. With the same ferocious determination and distinct voice Shah now turns her sights closer to home with an album that explores her own story as a woman in her '30s and the societal pressures and expectations that come with that.

Disc 1
1. Club Cougar - Nadine Shah
2. Ladies for Babies (Goats for Love) - Nadine Shah
3. Buckfast - Nadine Shah
4. Dillydally - Nadine Shah
5. Trad - Nadine Shah
6. Kitchen Sink - Nadine Shah
7. Kite - Nadine Shah
8. Ukrainian Wine - Nadine Shah
9. Wasps Nest - Nadine Shah
10. Walk - Nadine Shah
11. Prayer Mat - Nadine Shah

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.